NHL Hockey

#67
Keaton Middleton
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-6 Born: 2/10/1998
Position: DWeight: 240 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Keaton Middleton had 7:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Keaton Middleton had 10:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Keaton Middleton had 10:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.