NHL Hockey

#98
Victor Mete
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:46 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Victor Mete scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Victor Mete had 16:48 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:21 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Victor Mete had 14:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 49 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 43 0.00
2018-19 Mon 71 0 13 13 17 6 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Mon 51 4 7 11 5 20 0 0 1 57 7.02
2020-21 Mon 14 0 3 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Ott 11 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 Tot 25 1 3 4 6 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 196 5 30 35 33 36 0 0 1 182 2.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.