NHL Hockey

#98
Victor Mete
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Victor Mete had 19:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Victor Mete had an assist in 23:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has four assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Victor Mete had 23:46 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Victor Mete scored one goal in 14:26 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Victor Mete had 16:48 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Victor Mete had 17:21 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 49 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 43 0.00
2018-19 Mon 71 0 13 13 17 6 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Mon 51 4 7 11 5 20 0 0 1 57 7.02
2020-21 Mon 14 0 3 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Ott 13 1 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Tot 27 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 198 5 31 36 33 38 0 0 1 185 2.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.