NHL Hockey

#24
Adam Brooks
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 5/6/1996
Position: CWeight: 179 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Adam Brooks scored one goal in 10:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brooks now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Adam Brooks had 13:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Brooks had an assist in 8:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brooks now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 7 0 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 11 4 1 5 4 0 1 1 0 10 40.00
2021-22 Mon 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 VGK 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
2021-22 Tot 6 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
Career 24 5 5 10 5 0 1 1 1 15 33.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.