NHL Hockey

#76
Josh Mahura
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Josh Mahura had 10:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Josh Mahura had 13:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Josh Mahura had 17:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 17 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Anh 11 1 3 4 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Anh 13 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2021-22 Anh 12 1 1 2 -4 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 53 4 11 15 -7 12 0 0 0 55 7.27


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.