NHL Hockey

#
Josh Mahura
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Josh Mahura had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mahura now has three assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Josh Mahura had 17:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 17 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Anh 11 1 3 4 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Anh 13 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 41 3 10 13 -3 10 0 0 0 45 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.