NHL Hockey

#81
Carsen Twarynski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/24/1997
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Carsen Twarynski had 8:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Carsen Twarynski had 13:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Carsen Twarynski had 13:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Carsen Twarynski had 13:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carsen Twarynski had 8:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 15 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Phi 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 19 1 0 1 -5 6 0 0 0 16 6.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.