NHL Hockey

#32
Rem Pitlick
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 13:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 16:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Rem Pitlick had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pitlick now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Rem Pitlick scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pitlick now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 18:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 5:35 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 6:45 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Nsh 10 0 2 2 3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2021-22 Min 20 6 5 11 1 12 0 0 1 13 46.15
2021-22 Mon 5 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2021-22 Tot 25 7 6 13 0 12 0 0 1 18 38.89
Career 36 7 8 15 3 18 0 0 1 29 24.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.