NHL Hockey

#16
Rem Pitlick
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 10:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Rem Pitlick had 9:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Nsh 6 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.