NHL Hockey

#28
Joey Anderson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 6/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Roseville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Joey Anderson had 3:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Joey Anderson had 13:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 34 4 3 7 -7 6 0 1 1 49 8.16
2019-20 NJ 18 4 2 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 19.05
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 55 8 5 13 -5 10 0 1 1 74 10.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.