NHL Hockey

#54
Cam Dineen
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/19/1998
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Cam Dineen had 15:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Cam Dineen had 14:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cam Dineen had 4:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cam Dineen had 16:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Cam Dineen had 16:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Cam Dineen had 15:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cam Dineen had 19:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Ari 34 0 7 7 -16 4 0 0 0 52 0.00
Career 34 0 7 7 -16 4 0 0 0 52 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.