NHL Hockey

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 25:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 23:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 55 5 42 47 19 14 2 1 1 102 4.90
2021-22 NYR 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 127 14 77 91 42 46 3 1 5 237 5.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.