NHL Hockey

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
5 32 37
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Fox had 21:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 24:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fox now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Adam Fox tallied one goal and two assists in 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has five goals and 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 28:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 28:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 27 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 23:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 27:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 26 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 25:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has 24 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Adam Fox 21:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 39 5 32 37 13 8 2 1 1 80 6.25
Career 109 13 66 79 35 40 3 1 5 205 6.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.