NHL Hockey

#58
William Lockwood
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Royal Oak, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - William Lockwood had 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - William Lockwood had 12:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.