NHL Hockey

#91
Carl Grundstrom
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 17:17 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:04 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 10:56 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 11:13 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Grundstrom now has five assists on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 9:20 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 10:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 15 5 1 6 -4 6 0 0 1 26 19.23
2019-20 LA 13 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 LA 47 6 5 11 -10 16 0 0 3 66 9.09
Career 75 11 10 21 -12 30 0 0 4 108 10.19


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.