NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Stats
Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Dillon Dube tallied one goal and one assist in 6:57 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has 11 goals and 11 assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 13:32 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has 10 assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has 10 goals on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 45 6 10 16 0 6 1 0 2 60 10.00
2020-21 Cgy 51 11 11 22 -1 20 2 0 0 84 13.10
Career 121 18 25 43 1 30 3 0 2 166 10.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
Career 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.