NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 15:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 5 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Dillon Dube had 6:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:13 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:24 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 11:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.