NHL Hockey

#32
Filip Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
3 3.37 0.907
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 33 of 39 shots in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Ott 9 471 2.16 5 1 2 - 0 0 17 254 0.933
2021-22 Ott 9 516 3.37 3 5 1 - 3 0 29 311 0.907
Career 18 988 2.79 8 6 3 - 3 0 46 565 0.919


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.