NHL Hockey

#17
Filip Hronek
G A Pts
2 24 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hronek now has 24 assists on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Filip Hronek had two assists in 21:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hronek now has 23 assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Filip Hronek had 25:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Filip Hronek had 21:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Filip Hronek had 22:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.