NHL Hockey

#43
Kale Clague
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Kale Clague had 27:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kale Clague had 21:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kale Clague scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Clague now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kale Clague had 16:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 LA 18 0 6 6 -6 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2021-22 LA 11 0 5 5 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Mon 8 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2021-22 Tot 19 1 5 6 -5 8 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 41 1 11 12 -14 14 0 0 0 39 2.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.