NHL Hockey

#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 24:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindgren now has one assist on the season.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Lindgren scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has one goal on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 28:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 16:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 19:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -6 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 60 1 13 14 16 47 0 0 0 47 2.13
2020-21 NYR 51 1 15 16 20 35 0 0 0 65 1.54
2021-22 NYR 78 4 11 15 18 48 0 0 1 73 5.48
Career 194 6 39 45 48 138 0 0 1 193 3.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 NYR 6 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 9 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.