NHL Hockey

#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
5 2.90 0.911
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-8-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET22:52 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 10 of 15 shots in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-3 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-3 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.