NHL Hockey

#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
9 3.67 0.877
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-11-5 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 8-11-5 on the season with a 3.79 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-10-5 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-10-4 on the season with a 3.88 GAA and .871 save percentage.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-4 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .871 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 31 1716 2.83 16 13 1 - 4 0 81 976 0.917
2019-20 Phi 43 2355 2.42 24 13 3 - 3 1 95 1100 0.914
2020-21 Phi 27 1456 3.67 9 11 5 - 2 1 89 721 0.877
Career 101 5529 2.88 49 37 9 - 9 2 265 2797 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Phi 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926
Career 14 859 2.23 9 5 0 - 3 2 32 431 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.