NHL Hockey

#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
5 26 31
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Samuel Girard had 21:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 5 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Col 68 3 17 20 -8 6 1 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Tot 73 4 19 23 -11 8 1 0 0 84 4.76
2018-19 Col 82 4 23 27 8 6 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 Col 70 4 30 34 1 17 1 0 1 96 4.17
2020-21 Col 46 5 26 31 15 16 0 0 0 75 6.67
Career 271 17 98 115 13 47 2 0 1 371 4.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 1 9 10 4 6 1 0 1 20 5.00
Career 27 1 11 12 4 6 1 0 1 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.