NHL Hockey

#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Samuel Girard had 24:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Samuel Girard had 21:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Samuel Girard had 23:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Samuel Girard had 19:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Samuel Girard had 22:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Samuel Girard tallied one goal and three assists in 20:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Girard now has one goal and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 22:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Girard now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 5 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Col 68 3 17 20 -8 6 1 0 0 76 3.95
2017-18 Tot 73 4 19 23 -11 8 1 0 0 84 4.76
2018-19 Col 82 4 23 27 8 6 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 Col 70 4 30 34 1 17 1 0 1 96 4.17
2020-21 Col 48 5 27 32 15 16 0 0 0 79 6.33
2021-22 Col 16 1 8 9 1 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 289 18 107 125 14 55 2 0 1 396 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 1 9 10 4 6 1 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Col 10 0 5 5 -5 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 37 1 16 17 -1 8 1 0 1 45 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.