NHL Hockey

#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Det 15 1 3 4 -4 21 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 36 3 4 7 -6 30 0 0 1 39 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.