NHL Hockey

#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Givani Smith had an assist in 8:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Givani Smith scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Givani Smith had 5:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.