NHL Hockey

#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 31 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-3 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Det 16 1 3 4 -5 21 0 0 1 20 5.00
2021-22 Det 46 4 3 7 -6 108 0 0 0 50 8.00
2022-23 Det 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 85 7 7 14 -16 138 0 0 1 95 7.37


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.