NHL Hockey

#59
Janne Kuokkanen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1998
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Oulunsalo, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 15:04 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen scored one goal in 13:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuokkanen now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 15:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuokkanen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Car 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 NJ 50 8 17 25 -11 14 1 0 1 61 13.11
2021-22 NJ 4 1 1 2 1 2 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 66 9 18 27 -15 20 2 0 1 80 11.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.