NHL Hockey

#76
Jonathan Dahlen
G A Pts
7 3 10
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 12/20/1997
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen had 15:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dahlen now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen had 17:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen had 12:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen had 6:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jonathan Dahlen scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dahlen now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 SJ 20 7 3 10 5 0 1 0 2 36 19.44
Career 20 7 3 10 5 0 1 0 2 36 19.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.