NHL Hockey

#14
Nathan Bastian
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-4 Born: 12/6/1997
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 8:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 8:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 6:35 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 13:10 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 6:02 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 7 3 0 3 0 10 0 0 0 13 23.08
2020-21 NJ 41 3 7 10 0 21 0 0 0 46 6.52
2021-22 Sea 6 0 0 0 -2 27 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 54 6 7 13 -2 58 0 0 0 64 9.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.