NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
28 23 51
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 18:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 28 goals on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 26 goals on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 25 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 23 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.