NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
23 9 32
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 24 goals on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 17:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 24:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had two assists in 16:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 19:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 23 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 20:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 21 goals on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 18:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 20:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 18 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 52 32 24 56 3 12 9 1 7 155 20.65
2021-22 Chi 40 23 9 32 -12 13 9 0 2 121 19.01
Career 326 142 119 261 -13 61 47 1 17 884 16.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.