NHL Hockey

#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
12 20 32
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 10:41 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 20 assists on the season.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kyrou now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied one goal and one assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kyrou now has 11 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2020-21 StL 51 12 20 32 1 12 0 0 2 92 13.04
Career 95 17 27 44 1 24 0 0 2 147 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.