NHL Hockey

#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
14 21 35
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored two goals in 14:10 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has 14 goals on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 21 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 13:58 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:21 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 10:41 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 20 assists on the season.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kyrou now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 14:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied one goal and one assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kyrou now has 11 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:46 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.