NHL Hockey

#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peeke now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 15:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 9 0 3 3 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 31 1 5 6 -4 6 0 0 0 28 3.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.