NHL Hockey

#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 17:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 18:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 18:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 11:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 16:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peeke now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 11 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 7 0 0 0 0 -
Career 39 1 6 7 -4 15 0 0 0 28 3.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.