NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Steel now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET1:17 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET1:51 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Steel now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Sam Steel had 20:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Steel had 18:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 24 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 111 14 27 41 -11 34 1 1 1 138 10.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.