NHL Hockey

#11
Trent Frederic
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Trent Frederic had 6:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Trent Frederic had 11:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Trent Frederic had 7:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Trent Frederic scored one goal in 12:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Frederic now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.