NHL Hockey

#21
Brett Howden
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brett Howden had 8:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brett Howden had 9:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 66 6 17 23 -16 14 0 0 1 74 8.11
2019-20 NYR 70 9 10 19 -11 28 1 0 2 64 14.06
2020-21 NYR 42 1 6 7 -2 11 0 0 0 33 3.03
2021-22 VGK 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 180 16 33 49 -29 53 1 0 3 173 9.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.