NHL Hockey

#72
Tage Thompson
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-7 Born: 10/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Tage Thompson had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thompson now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Thompson has exited COVID-19 protocols but won't be available to travel to Ottawa for Tuesday's game. He is slated to return Thursday against the Stars.
Analysis: Thompson has 12 goals and 12 assists in 36 games this season.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Tage Thompson had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thompson now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tage Thompson had 16:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Thompson (COVID-19 protocol) has been activated from injured reserve and will play Saturday against Detroit.
Analysis: Thompson has 12 goals and 11 assists this season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tage Thompson had an assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Thompson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Tage Thompson had two assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thompson now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.