NHL Hockey

#72
Tage Thompson
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-7 Born: 10/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Tage Thompson had 15:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tage Thompson had 18:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tage Thompson had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Thompson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Tage Thompson had 15:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tage Thompson scored two goals in 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tage Thompson had 16:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tage Thompson scored two goals in 16:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Thompson now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Tage Thompson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tage Thompson had 14:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 41 3 6 9 -12 12 0 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Buf 65 7 5 12 -22 20 1 0 0 108 6.48
2019-20 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Buf 38 8 6 14 -6 17 2 0 0 96 8.33
2021-22 Buf 24 10 6 16 -3 4 2 0 0 70 14.29
Career 169 28 23 51 -43 53 5 0 0 329 8.51


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.