NHL Hockey

#49
Max Jones
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Max Jones had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Max Jones had 13:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has seven goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Max Jones had 13:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jones now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Max Jones had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Max Jones had 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Max Jones had 13:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Max Jones had 12:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.