NHL Hockey

#13
Henrik Borgstrom
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 8/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 7:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 6:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Fla 50 8 10 18 -14 4 3 0 0 54 14.81
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Chi 12 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 70 10 11 21 -20 6 3 0 0 76 13.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.