NHL Hockey

#13
Henrik Borgstrom
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 8/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 13:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had an assist in 13:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Borgstrom now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Fla 50 8 10 18 -14 4 3 0 0 54 14.81
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Chi 25 2 3 5 -7 10 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 83 11 13 24 -24 16 3 0 0 91 12.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.