NHL Hockey

#13
Henrik Borgstrom
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 8/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom scored two goals in 8:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Borgstrom now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 9:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 12:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Fla 50 8 10 18 -14 4 3 0 0 54 14.81
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Chi 28 4 3 7 -5 10 0 0 0 31 12.90
Career 86 13 13 26 -22 16 3 0 0 94 13.83


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.