NHL Hockey

#15
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 13:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 7:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYR 12 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 17 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 NYR 30 2 6 8 -6 14 0 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 NYR 49 3 4 7 -9 8 0 0 1 69 4.35
Career 96 5 13 18 -14 30 0 0 1 117 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.