NHL Hockey

#15
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 12:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYR 12 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 17 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 NYR 30 2 6 8 -6 14 0 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 NYR 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 49 2 9 11 -5 24 0 0 0 50 4.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.