NHL Hockey

#20
Kieffer Bellows
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 6/10/1998
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kieffer Bellows tallied one goal and one assist in 8:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bellows now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Kieffer Bellows had 7:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kieffer Bellows had 13:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 8 2 1 3 3 2 0 0 1 11 18.18
2020-21 NYI 14 3 0 3 0 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2021-22 NYI 8 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 30 6 3 9 4 8 0 0 3 36 16.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.