NHL Hockey

#64
Logan Stanley
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-7 Born: 5/26/1998
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Waterloo, Ontario

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Logan Stanley scored two goals in 13:14 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stanley now has two goals on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Logan Stanley had 15:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Logan Stanley had 12:33 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Logan Stanley had 14:48 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Logan Stanley had 21:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Logan Stanley had 13:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Logan Stanley had 14:12 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Logan Stanley had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stanley now has one assist on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Logan Stanley had 17:56 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Logan Stanley had 17:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Logan Stanley had 16:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Wpg 37 1 3 4 13 26 0 0 0 63 1.59
Career 37 1 3 4 13 26 0 0 0 63 1.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 1 3 6 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 8 2 1 3 6 4 0 0 0 14 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.